Monotheist — Scourge (2018)

Monotheist — Scourge (2018)

Band: Monotheist
Album: Scourge
Year: 2018
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: United States (Orlando, Florida)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Prosthetic Records
 Web Page: FB | BC


1. The Grey King
2. The Great Chain At The Neck Of The Earth
3. Mark Of The Beast I: The Image (Prelude)
4. Mark Of The Beast II: Scion Of Darkness
5. Infinite Wisdom
6. Desolate, It Mourns Before Me
7. Abominable Acts
8. Scourge 


Download | Mirror

Leave a Comment