Revocation — Empire Of The Obscene (2008)

Revocation - Empire Of The Obscene (2008)

Band: Revocation
Album: Empire Of The Obscene
Year: 2008
Genre: Technical Death Metal | Technical Thrash Metal
Country: United States (Boston, Massachusetts)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released


1. Unattained
2. Tail From the Crypt
3. Exhumed Identity
4. Fields of Predation
5. Alliance and Tyranny
6. Suffer These Wounds
7. Summon the Spawn
8. None Shall Be Spared (All Shall Be Speared)
9. Stillness
10. Age of Iniquity
11. Empire of the Obscene


Comments are closed.