Vulvodynia — Finis Omnium Ignorantiam (2015)


Band: Vulvodynia
Album: Finis Omnium Ignorantiam
Year: 2015
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal | Deathcore
Country: South Africa (Umhlanga Rocks)
Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Vicious Instinct Records
Web Page: FB | BC


1. New World Order
2. Superliminal Wormhole Divulgation
3. Paenuntius Descends
4. The Bilderberg Extermination (Feat. Guillaume Villeneuve Of Beyond Deviation)
5. Consuming Thee Illuminatus
6. Genetically Reengineered Repugnance (Feat. Matt Turkington Of Internal Devour)
7. Infinite Darkness (Feat. Lukas Vaas Of Architect Of Dissonance & Ricardo Proença Of Analepsy)
8. Raped, Pillaged & Gutted (Waking The Cadaver Сover)
9. New World Order (Instrumental Version)
10. Superluminal Wormhole Divulgation
11. Praenuntius Descends (Instrumental Version)
12. The Bilderberg Extermination (Instrumental Version)
13. Consuming Thee Illuminatus (Instrumental Version)
14. Genetically Reengineered Repugnance (Instrumental Version)
15. Infinite Darkness (Instrumental Version)
16. Raped, Pillaged & Gutted (Waking The Cadaver Cover) (Instrumental Version)



Leave a Comment